Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    spidey22

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #386092

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ~*~*~*Spookygirl*~*~*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a frequently made meal at our house. I add extra canned mushrooms and serve with biscuits. Everyone loves it!"

    Reviewed Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By William Hakala1
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loved this dip! I took some to work and the co-workers loved it too. I didn't change a thing. We all liked it with apples. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick Elephant Ears

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "After I made these a few times, I finally taught my daughter how to make them herself. We both loved them!! Fabulous and easy! Thank you."

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Very tasty and super easy to make. I sprinkled some cheese over the chimichangas while baking but didn't change anything in the recipe. Fantasic! I highly recommed this dish!"

    Reviewed Stove Top One-Dish Chicken Bake With Vegetables.

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I wrote down this recipe, but had to work late the night I was going to make it. The man of the house made it when he got home and he and my daughter loved it. After serving this dish at our house, it has been requested that all ingredients be on hand at all times in order to be served again. This is a fabulous dish!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite the pleaser at the family table! I used hot italian sausages and penne pasta. This dish deserves more than 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Gooey Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the house loved this cake and it was very easy to prepare. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites