Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    spinarita

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1353093

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1098 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best recipes I have found on this site! I make it once a month and store the billion leftovers in containers in the freezer. No more store-bought sauce.
    ** Update: Since we eat this once a week, to cut down on the fat I use half Italian sausage and half ground turkey."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe to make with kids because they can do the majority of the preparation and it's a lot of fun. However, most recently, this was a hit at the adult party. We couldn't stop eating it!I recommend using only one stick (half cup) of butter."

    Reviewed Artichoke Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at the party!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this recipe so I make it on occasion. It's a little too sweet for me but I still eat it."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  481 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but could use a lot more seasoning. If you want to choose some spices to add, I would try this recipe."

    Reviewed One Pot Wonder

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was waaaaaay too salty. It wasn't for us."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Vindaloo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this so much, it's in our rotation and we've given it out to friends and family. I skip the blender step and just throw everything in there. I also double the liquids because the spices are a lot for us."

    Reviewed Easy Mummy Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit at the Halloween party. I used black gel icing instead of melted chocolate chips to make dot in the eyeball. They were pretty easy to made and adorable! They tasted good too, but that is dependent on how good the box mix and frosting are.Thanks for the creative idea!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites