Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    spiphyvegan

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #601671

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South of the Border Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely a favorite around my house! added shredded vegan cheese! served over rice with some tofutti sour cream...mmm... yum!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Veganized
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful!! my husband wanted to know why i didnt make more!! and he doesnt like quinoa that much.. says he is sick of it.. except for this!! yey!!"

    Reviewed Bare Cupboards Dinner Party Casseroles

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good... I made this for some unexpected company today... i used mock ground beef (so i didnt cook it as long)... i used chopped tomatoes because i didnt have cans... i used chopped zucchini instead of celery because it was what i had... i added some vegan mozzarella... and i cut it in half... it was pretty good! i'll definitely do this one ..."

    Reviewed Vegan Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sinarei
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm VERY good! i made this last night . i've never made thanksgiving dinner before.. kinda new to cooking... and i have my inlaws coming this year.. we are having a VEGAN thanksgiving!! but i am experimenting with recipes before then and this one is ABSOLUTELY on the menu! No one else in my family is vegan, so i am trying hard to make sure they ha..."

    Reviewed Chef Joey's Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "i cant wait to try this... i always make home made cinnamon rolls for Christmas morning.. but in the in th e ingredients section it says vegan cream cheese and in the directions it says sour cream.. just lettin ya know!"

    Reviewed Banana Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Food Snob in Israel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch today. Quick, easy and VERY refreshing!! I love the combination of flavors! delicious! I'll definitely do this again!"

    Reviewed Raw Asparagus Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good!! I did about half the oil... used vegan Parmesan cheese... added some fresh basil... added some lemon juice... and some almond milk to make it more creamy/pourable ... oh, and just a little vegan mozzarella cheese... and used it for pasta! it was great!!And I dont even LIKE asparagus!! so that's sayin a WHOLE lot!!"

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "spectacular! i normally never make a new recipe when i have company (i always test it first to make sure its good) but my husband and i made this this morning for us and some company we have and (i havent told them that it was vegan..) and everyone loved it... super easy to make! and i'm all about easy in the morning!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites