Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ssnb66

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1692440

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Babzy's Easy, No Cook Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this sauce a few times now and my husband and I both love it. I always make it and let it sit in the fridge most of the day.Thank You so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been making this for over a year now and realized that I had not reviewed it yet. It's the only sauce that my husband will eat."

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this rice the other day and my husband ask me this morning if I would make it again today. He loved it and so do I. It has lots of flavor and is not the normal bland rice. TY for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easiest Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Baknpies49
    LinMarie says:

    "I love fudge and all the fudge recipes I've tried, my husband says they taste too sweet. Found this one yesterday and made it. Had him try a small bite when he got home and he like's it. Was easy to make and now we are both happy. Thank You so much. Just wish I had found it sooner.
    ss..."

    Reviewed Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these and they are so easy to make. I love enchiladas and now I don't have to spend big bucks to eat out. I wonder if you can freeze them then just take them out of the freezer and bake them. Thank You so much for posting these wonderful Enchiladas."

    Reviewed Arroz Blanco (Mexican White Rice)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this rice a few times and it turns out great.I usually always fixed red rice but now my husband always ask for this rice now. Thank You for posting it."

    Reviewed Perfect Basic White Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made my rice this way tonight and it was perfect. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts and Doughnut Holes (Ohhh so Easy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You so much for this recipe. Made some yesterday and we both loved them. Made the donuts with Grands biscuits. The icing is so good. My husband said he liked them better than Krispy Kreme. Wish I could double the stars.
    ssnb66"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jrvaldez85
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked this last night and hubby loved it. He told me this is a keeper so will be making this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites