Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *stAr*

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed S'mores Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent recipe NurseDi! Very yummy and delicious, it brings back old memories of sitting around the campfire all of those cool summer nights! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Veggie Roll-Up

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! this was delicious! i just love veggie roll ups, and especially the cream cheese and mayo part with all of the seasonings! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Spinach and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Babushka
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! this was delicious! this is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed My Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! These salmon patties are amazing!!! I used a little less than 1/4 cup of both the cornmeal and the flour, and it was just superb!!! The mustard and onion taste of this salmon patty is incredible!!! Have never eaten a salmon patty like this before...but will be the only one I make from now on!!!! Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato & Corn Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added some diced sweet onion to each layer, followed by a layer of cheddar cheese, making sure the onion, tomato, and cheese in each layer baked together! Pure bliss!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used 2 cups of diced sweet onion and it turned out great! Will use this recipe ONLY from now on! Perfect for winter! Can't wait!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Toast Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Lil' Butt Boy
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW! this is so amazing! I smothered the bread in butter, covered it VERY thickly with brown sugar until it was 3-4 millimeters thick, then sprinkled the cinnamon over top. After letting it bake, I let it broil until the brown sugar was bubbling...it was almost like it was carmelizing...and when I took it out, and let it cool the mixture was just ..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Chef #232887, the sauce didn't taste Exactly like classic alfredo, but it was an awesome sauce, and still tasted alfredo-ish...but in a Really good way! This recipe was excellent, I have to agree with Chef Lil Butt Boy! 5*****!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites