Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    staceyblack

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #240092

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Real English Fish and Chips With Yorkshire Beer Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple. My 3 year old helped make this - it's fool proof and turned out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Salt Potatoes New York Style

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical, but these potatoes are fabulous. This is definitely going to be made regularly!"

    Reviewed Chicken Jambalaya (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CareCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! My picky kids licked their plates clean."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  762 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I love it with Dead Frog Honey Brown and grated cheddar cheese added to the dry ingredients. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Won Ton Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Heirloom
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! Better than any restaurant's won ton soup. I've made this twice in the last week, adding veggies the second time"

    Reviewed Au Gratin Peas and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I baked it @350 for about 20 minutes after assembling and replaced half the cheddar with parmesan, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed No-Beat Popovers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I have really inconsistent results with this recipe. It works really well about half the time, and the other half, not at all"

    Reviewed Curried Beef With Potatoes and Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY good. I layered mine and baked in the oven, but other than that, followed the recipe. I've searched high and low for the perfect yet simple curried hamburger and this is it. Don't leave out the chutney!"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These just wouldn't cook! My usual recipe uses 1/3c less milk, but I thought I'd try something different for fun. I took them out when they looked done, but they were gluey inside, so I put them back in the oven for another 10 minutes. They repuffed but were still very wet and I just couldn't eat them. I will stick with using 1 cup of milk for..."

    Reviewed No Need to Knead Bread (Rinjii Bread)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rinjii Flower
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful bread. I've made it twice in as many days and can't wait to experiment with add-ins."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites