Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    staceyelee

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268058

    From Bleiblerville, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    251 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Girl Scout Chocolate Mint Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and yummy !"

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome- new family fave !"

    Reviewed Buttercream Frosting - Semi Classic

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been wanting to make a cooked buttercream for a long time. I have to bring dessert to a gathering tomm so I decided to try this out- super easy. I am an experienced baker but was always intimidated at the thought of doing one like this for some reason. I will use this type from now on ! I am chilling it and frosting the cupcakes tomm. The ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Icebox Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MsKittyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only pie my dads mom ever made- she was not a baker.But this is so easy- even she could do it ! I love it- fond memories ! Thanks for posting !"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lover's Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it- but baking at the 450 in my oven was way to hot- top browned. My double ovens are acting up- so remember to always keep an eye on oven temps. Great recipe !"

    Reviewed Loaded Mashed Potatoes (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe !"

    Reviewed Easy Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By dawn dieckmann
    LinMarie says:

    "Great & Easy !"

    Reviewed How to Cook / Bake / Roast a Real Pumpkin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "great !"

    Reviewed Caramel Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Pie ! I used a chocolate premade crust and baked 10 min. less- amazing ! Making another to take to a friend ! A keeper ! Oh, and I added 1/2 cup extra of pecans !"

    Reviewed Cherry Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my daughters favorite pie. Her grandmothe makes it for her often. Super easy and so good !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites