Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    staceyluvs2cook

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #859928

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!!! When I have extra bananas I throw them into the freezer with the skin on (some people dont know you can do that) and when I feel like these muffins I pull them from the freezer, thaw, and make this recipe. The crumb topping is what takes these from ordinary to fantastic! Moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. The edges were not hard like most brownies. We used white chocolate chips....it was a chewy brownie and the whole family loved them."

    Reviewed Crispy Coconut Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "After seeing coconut shrimp everywhere and not liking seafood I decided to make this recipe- It was great! The coconut was not too sweet, it was buttery, and had a very tropical flavor. I thought the pairing of garlic and coconut would not be good but it was great! My son said they looked like the coconut macaroons we make for the holidays and wou..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I needed to make something for game night that would be inexpensive and make alot! For only 15.00 I made an entire crock pot full. Everyone said they loved it! i will make this again for sure. I drained out everthything liquid from the crock pot and scraped off the fat (after refrigeration) and used it as a base to make a crock..."

    Reviewed Nutella Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Monica*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awsome!!!! I served this to the kids and they loved them but I could also see serving it at a brunch or as a desert for a dinner party! It was so universal I will take the advice of previous reviewers and fill them with other things. Fast, easy and cost hardly anything at all to make such a fancy desert!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The kids ate the whole thing! Im not a big hot wing fan because they are so messy. This gave great flavor without the mess of wings!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cheri Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good cheesecake. everyone loved the deep rich color. I thought my batter was way too liquidy and it seemed like it was too moist for a cheesecake. All in all it was a hit. I gave it 4 stars becuase it didnt taste like what I thought it would. Good recipe though."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good cheesecake. everyone loved the deep rich color. I thought my batter was way too liquidy and it seemed like it was too moist for a cheesecake. All in all it was a hit. I gave it 4 stars becuase it didnt taste like what I thought it would. Good recipe though."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great easy recipe! The flavor was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good but i must have done something wrong they never hardened up enough to dip in chocolate -so I rolled them into powdered sugar.They are little bites of heaven. So rich I could only eat one. Everyone raved over them and asked for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites