Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stacie2

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #780553

    From New Iberia, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Refrigerator Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been wanting to make a homemade coconut cake and this recipe was delicious. I made it for my company Christmas party and everyone loved it. I think I will make another one for my family get together also! Yummy!"

    Reviewed 'tis the Season Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These would have gotten a 5 star review if the parchment paper actually worked. I had to throw away 3 pans of these because they stuck to the parchment paper, maybe add in the recipe to spray the wax paper? The cookie was pretty good, what I got to taste."

    Reviewed Girl Scout Chocolate Mint Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my goody bags for Christmas presents and EVERYBODY loved them! I had many request for the recipe! Thanks for the great recipe! It was so simple too, I used one of the other tips and dipped half of the cracker then let harden and dipped the other half! So easy, my daughter helped!"

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy and yummy. I cut up into squares and gave out in my "goody bags" for Christmas presents. Everybody loved them! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed New Orleans Beignets

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe, I normally use the cafe de monde mix, but for some reason hadn't been able to find it lately in my grocery store. This was definetly not as messy, and I already had everything on hand. My kids and my boyfriend loved them. Thanks for the new recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By CrystalA
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for supper because I wanted something different with hamburger meat. This was very good and my 2 kids told me it's one of their new faves! The only thing I did different was saute onions in the drippings before I added the flour to the pan. Very good, thanks for the new recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick Pralines

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. My candy thermometer broke and my first batch of my other pralines messed up. I found this one and it was really good. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites