Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stacylu

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29063

    From bellevue, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    222 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kool-Aid Play Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I made in my Kitchen Aid and it worked perfectly with the full amount of water and the 4tsp of Cream of Tartar. It did seem very sticky but I kept the mixer going and eventually it became the perfect consistency. Very impressed and my kids love it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "No-Fail is correct! Made this for my first Thanksgiving to host and it was wonderful and so easy. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pizza Meatloaf Cups

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, easy to throw together and my kids loved them. They were a tad greasy even though I used 93% lean beef but I put them on some paper towels after I popped them out of the muffin tin. Next time I might sneak in some shredded zucchini to up the healthiness.,"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Decreased the sugar to 1 cup total and upped the peaches to 6 and it was plenty sweet, especially topped with vanilla ice cream!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon, Dill and Cucumber Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean Louise
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to throw together the night before. It seemed a little dry but had great flavor!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great - I doubled with 2 boxes of Low Sugar Sure Jel and next time I will add less Splenda because I think it was pretty sweet. It set up well and my kids love it."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids and family loved these and they were perfect and easy to make!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added a sprinkling of almonds and they were a nice additional crunch!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Manicotti

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and so so easy! I made two at once and put one in the freezer for an even easier meal!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the rhubarb and reduced the white sugar to 3/4c and it turned out to be the perfect proportions - sweet and tangy. I I also subbed the flour for Bob's Gluten Free Flour mix for a GF guest. t got rave reviews at the party I took it to."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites