Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stamp

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86240

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Caramel Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mrsteacher22
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me be the first to say, YUM! Thank you for sharing this delicious recipe. It was easy to make. I couldn't wait for it to cool before trying it over cold zucchini bread. Sensational!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate Crunch Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jennygal
    LinMarie says:

    "Good way to use up warehouse cereal that my kids had grown tired of eating for breakfast. I used Ghirardelli brownie mix, had it on hand. Turned out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dutch Cheese Wafers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I use almond extract and candied cherries, then I rolled the individual dough balls in crushed Wheaties before baking."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By William Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a request for squash for Thanksgiving dinner so I made this. And it was really delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Boston Peanuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent instructions for this yummy recipe! It turned out perfectly! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I too used the cook and serve coconut creme because that's all I could find. And it is wonderful! Even better the next day! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Double Chocolate Cheese Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved the not too sweet taste, and the cheesecake texture. The crust was like a soft cookie. I didn't have cool whip, but it was great without it. Thanks for the recipe. I plan to make this again."

    Reviewed Gingersnap Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Chewy and delicious! Kids and parents loved them because they are so soft!"

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I have been looking for. I saw this very similar recipe in the williams & sonoma kids cookbook. Since all I was interested in was the macaroni & cheese, I was thrilled to find it here. Thanks! Oh, and it's delicious!"

    Reviewed Blondie-Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "On the up side, I only had 6 snickers and it seemed to be enough. I would suggest cutting the freezer time by using an ice bath instead for steps 2 and 5. Preparation was a little more complicated than I like. My husband really liked it and he doesn't have a big sweet tooth."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites