Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    starviolet

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #283793

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "So good in so many ways. I love these!!!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Hershey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I made some beer bread and spread it on that. The sweetness from the bread and the savory flavors from the dip go so well together!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS! The only changes I made was omitting the peppers, onions and cheese due to our preferences. The dressing is SOOOO GOOD..not too oily or strong! Perfect!"

    Reviewed Steamed Shrimp or Shrimp Cocktail

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe a few times now. It's quick, it's easy and the shrimp taste great!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I also didn't have lime juice on hand and it still turned out GREAT! Will be making this again very soon! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great chicken! i used a whole chicken breast but the timing and amount of product still worked well with the breast. very crispy and moist! delicious!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this recipe for a long time now and I love it. We eat this at least once a week. I add lemon juice to them before baking. Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great burgers! i did omit the garlic, i don't care for garlic in my burgers..but they were still full of flavor and the best burgers i've ever made!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Just wow! Good eaten cold or hot. This is not for anyone on a diet that's for sure..but if you're going to indulge, make this! You won't stop at one helping! I did add more green onions but that's my taste. Simply wonderful!"

    Reviewed Italian Pepper and Sausage Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I did, however, add store bought Traditional Ragu sauce to make it more saucy because that's my preference. It turned out excellent! This is a new favorite recipe! Thanks for posting this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites