Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stealmystapler

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie a La Easy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Alisa Lea
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to sell Pampered Chef, and makes this recipe every year. So moist, delicious, and easy! (of course) Thanks for posting it here."

    Reviewed Timothy's White Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I'd been making this from a scan of the newspaper article that my boyfriend's family sent me. It's one of their day-after-thanksgiving traditions to make this with leftover turkey."

    Reviewed Pumpkin, Black Bean and Chicken Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By You Do the Dishes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!
    I used smoked chicken sausage and added some ginger and honey to the stew, but otherwise made as directed. The curry and cayenne added the right amount of spice, and this was a wonderful meal for a cold night. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and his family grew up with Skyline, so I had no choice but to grow to enjoy it. Not living in Skyline country, a copycat recipe was necessary - I've been making this for years now! I highly recommend it. The only change we have made is to get 85/15 or 90/10 beef and boil it in the beef stock rather than cooking it in the pan. You can..."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite guilty-pleasure meals. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Carnitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Winks #5
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This was our first time trying to make a carnitas recipe and everything went smoothly. The kitchen smelled delicious all day, we made amazing copycat Chipotle burritos, and now we have plenty of leftovers to do it again!"

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "I have recieved so many rave reviews and requests for this recipe after I made it! Thanks :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites