Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stephee24

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245416

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini "pasta"

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nikki Dinki Cooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fabulous! I didn't think something so healthy could taste that good. My zucchini noodles were questionable at first but they turned out great in the end. Watching the video really helped fill in the gaps for me. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Celery Bisque With Stilton Toasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup!"

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Soup. Ever. This is going to be my new chicken noodle. I used vegetable oil instead of peanut oil because I don't like the flavor. Also went a bit light on the fish sauce. Used hot oil instead of chili paste. And Chinese ramen-type noodles instead of cellophane. The best part is the broth and combo of flavors, though. Absolutely LOVE ..."

    Reviewed Easy Spicy Shrimp Pasta - Low Fat

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe. It is easy, healthy, and delicious. The best way to make this is to use fresh tomatoes from the garden and mix in a couple handfuls of orange, heirloom tomatoes. After cooking it this way, I won't make it from store-bought tomatoes ever again. Also, instead of reusing the pasta water, I put chicken broth into the tomato..."

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when the in-laws were visiting and it was a great hit! I doubled the cumin and chili powder and used a yellow pepper instead of green. I served with lime wedges on the side. A great dish!"

    Reviewed White Russian

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite drinks. I always use 1% milk so that I can have a second one ;)"

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a big fan of kale and I really loved this soup. Plenty of flavor without calories or fat. I would recommend this to anyone, thanks!"

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used white chips and macademia nuts but the best part of this cookie was its consistency. They stayed soft and perfect for quite awhile, even after I froze them. Perfect!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this last night as a quick dinner for myself and LOVED it. This is so simple and fast but it tastes like it's from a chic restaurant. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  473 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my absolute favorite recipes. It is so delicious and it stores so easily in the freezer for another time. It is just like the real thing (even better because you can customize it)!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites