Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    steve in FL

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90086

    From palm harbor, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    297 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pot Sticker Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Michael Kinsel
    LinMarie says:

    "The best I've come across.. not any one flavor overpowers the others.. perfect.. thanks much.."

    Reviewed George's Diner Coney Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oat57
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great technique, they really did crisp up. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven 5 Hour Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HisMonie
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort food! This is the only beef stew recipe ever I make now. Its cooking right now, and smells amazing in here, even though it has 2 hours to go."

    Reviewed One Pound Pizza Dough Abm (Or 1 1/2 Pounds)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dough to work with. I made 2 batches of the 1# recipe; the first one, I made a round 14" thin-crust and did not pre-bake. It came out excellent after about a 10-minute bake time. The second one I rolled into a rectangle and put it in a 9x13 pan and pre-baked for 5 minutes; topped and baked for another 10. Outstanding pan-pizza! Or ..."

    Reviewed Polish Tomato Soup - Zupa Pomidorowa

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Relish Style Giardiniera

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked great on my chicago beef sandwiches. Perfection. I've never had Al's, but we had a place in Largo (Bono's) that sold chicago beef and this is as close to their giardiniera that I've ever come across. Only diff I believe is that theirs is hotter, which I can easily adjust with more flakes. Thank you for posting this, my search is over!"

    Reviewed Mayfair Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Messy Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ChefDebs
    LinMarie says:

    "INCREDIBLE!! For such an odd sounding combination of ingredients, they sure come together, and well! This is excellent, and I am glad I stumbled on this one, thanks!"

    Reviewed Chipotles in Adobo Sauce - Tex Mex

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a bunch of red, vine-ripened jalapenos from the garden, after smoking them for a few hours in my smoker. This is the best recipe for chipotles in adobo that I've tried, and will only use this one from now on - thank you! It does smell fantastic while they are simmering like everyone says.. one of the reviewers said that their chip..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites