Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stevensonloflin@yahoo.com

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598608

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 4b's Old Fashioned Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup and I don't like tomato soup! I blended the soup b4 adding cream as I like I smooth not chunky. I think I may reduce the sugar next time or maybe try it one time with splendor as hubby's is diabetic."

    Reviewed Great Gravy for Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Garlic powder (and onion powder) can make a dog sick, google it - its on the list of things to NOT feed your pet!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Mulligatawny Soup (& Cure for What Ails Yah!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By whiterabbit
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding soup. I love Spicy food especially Indian food. I made it exactly as the recipe said, no improvisation. I LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Diabetic Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "These went down like a lead balloon. They taste blah and the texture is blah in your mouth. I would rather have no cookies than these cookies. I have tried this type of recipe before and they were bad so I don't know what I was thinking LOL!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My goodness it is outstanding! Next time I am going to try it with shrimp and add mushrooms. Mind you be warned -- it is VERY rich and you can't eat alot but as its quality vs. quantity why would you need to :-)"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread I try to make this every week or so if I have time and I use my Kitchenaid. I like the crust crisp so I do the misting thing."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I give it top marks altho I made a change as there was way too many canned beans in for me. 1 can of red and 1 can of white beans was enough and I put more carrots, zucchini and green beans. I also added some red wine. To be honest I don't think you could spoil this soup whatever changes you make to the recipe."

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By nutdoc
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give it more than 5 stars if I could and I had to improvise too...My local Asian store was closed so I could not get any chili paste. I used red Thai curry paste and chili powder to taste. I used regular mushrooms as I think canned straw mushrooms are slimey and yucky. I also maybe only used about 2 to 3 eggs. I cant wait to try it again..."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good casserole, it must be because I had some and I do not like tuna casserole at all!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I am a English and therefore think no one can make shortbread like the Brits LOL! BUT this recipe is outstanding. I made no change to the recipe, just did it as instructed and they melt in ur mouth! I hate to say it but traditional shortbread now seems heavy and stodgy. Kudos you darn Canadians hehehehehe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites