Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stonecoldcrazy

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1239906

    From Amsterdam, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    213 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Cheese and Mushroom Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By IngridNL
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used cremini mushrooms and all sour cream in lieu of yogurt and creme fraiche. My five year old even asked for seconds. This will definitely be in our recipe rotation from now on."

    Reviewed Spinach Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Seemefli
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is even better at room temperature or cold than it is hot. I used frozen spinach (thawed and squeezed out) and sauteed the onion with a few cloves of minced garlic before adding them to the mix. The squares have a pie crust taste about them after baked, similar to a quiche. I halved the recipe and used a square baking pan, same cookin..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Supreme Yumminess

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dee Licious
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good! I omitted the hot sauce and pepper flakes due to personal preference. I mixed everything together, topped it with the bacon (I wanted it to stay crisp!) and stuck it in the oven just till it was bubbly. Can't wait to make this again!"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken with Creamy Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My preschooler and I love mushroom gravy and this dish was a nice change from salisbury steak. I used half and half instead of heavy cream and did omit the allspice, only because I knew that was a flavor I wouldn't appreciate. It made for a delicious meal and a new way for us to enjoy mushrooms as a topper!"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "This was better than I expected, I'm glad I tried it! I thought it might be bland but not at all. I did top it with a slice of cheese, had to do it. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Casserole W/ Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shanna021
    LinMarie says:

    "Rather than layer this dish, I mixed everything together. I omitted the lemon and forgot the chicken bouillon, but wow this came out tasty!! Reminds me of a hot spinach dip, I bet it would be great scooped on tortillas!"

    Reviewed Panera Bread Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I can't wait to make it again, this batch did not last long at all. Like comment below mine, I also did not puree the veggies."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Breasts With Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! I didn't find the vinegar flavor to be too strong at all. Instead of just peppers and onions, I used an Asian medley that also included baby corncobs, broccoli and peapods, Will definitely be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach With Mushrooms and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Danzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent and easy side dish! I used cremini mushrooms and omitted the cheese since it was served with seafood."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By young n' fun
    LinMarie says:

    "This came together really quickly and I used an immersion blender. Omitted the mustard out of personal preference."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites