Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    strawberrygirl0414

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213343

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy dish to make! I followed the recipe exactly and served it with brown rice."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I used gluten-free cream of chicken soup and added black beans. I also browned the rice in butter beforehand like other reviews said and cooked it for an hour not 45 minutes. It was a very easy dish to make and it was very yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe, the salmon was delicious. I used light mayonnaise and gluten-free bread crumbs and it came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I added zucchini to the recipe. I added salt and pepper and garlic. It was easy to make. Thanks for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't bad but it just was fabulous either. It was kind of bland in my opinion and I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make, thanks for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon with Mustard-Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and I loved the taste of it. Thank you for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing. This meal was very quick and easy to prepare! Turned out wonderful and the clean up was even better."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted awful and immediately went into the trash. I followed the directions exactly, so I am not sure what happened as all of the reviews rate this so highly."

    Reviewed How to Cook Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I don't put a sauce on it, instead I mix in olive oil, Parmesan cheese, salt and pepper, garlic, Italian seasoning, and tomatoes. Also seems to cook better if I cut it in half and put 1/4 inch of water in the baking dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites