Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    strawberryjane

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82567

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Movie Theatre Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great....I used my hot air popper then popped in oven for 1 hour..used the olive oil and popcorn salt..made for a tasty snack..next time I will try the butter since kids was sayin "Mom, it needs butter.""

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have done something wrong since everyone else gave this high reviews...I followed the recipe exactly and my bread was all mushy in this....DD loved it though!"

    Reviewed TOO EASY Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Erin S
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this, me especially cuz it was so easy to make..I kinda doubled mine though,since I have a deep dish stone pan I wanted to use..I took the crusts out and rolled them out to where it would work on my size pan.Also added the large can of Veg-All and 2 cans chicken..This was really good and soooooo easy.DH and DD's like it..no left-..."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sandra bollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo easy to make ! DH says it's the best banana pudding he's ever had, so it will be a favorite in this house! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Savory Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good! I loved the fresh mushrooms in it..really easy to make! This is a keeper! Thanks Kris for a great recipe! "

    Reviewed Banana Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a little bland..I like mine sweeter tasting so perhaps add 1 c. sugar instead..the sauce was wonderful though! I added a little bit a sugar to the pudding before putting on the sauce to sweeten it up a bit."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Awesome! Made it for dinner last night and DH had 3 helpings! I didn't have the Italian Dressing, so used dry Ranch instead and it was fine! I will definatly make this again. Loved the flavor and so easy to make.Thanks Dawn for a wonderful recipe! "

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Jill (Bean) Lucier
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I used to make this years ago, thanks for posting it..Really easy and tasty..sometimes I add a can of kidney beans to this but tonight I added a can of drained chili beans..Something quick for dinner! Was a huge hit at my house..will make this again!"

    Reviewed Brunswick Stew for Your Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Stew! The only thing different that I did was use one large onion instead of the three and I added all my veggies at once also..used skinless chicken breast strips in mine....Was yummy and hearty! Thanks for a great recipe Bev!!"

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times! it's a great recipe, thanks for posting it...we had it last night with chili..wish I had more and I'd eat a piece now!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites