Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stuckinarut

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #263513

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. (It resembles the taste of stuffing.. probably the thyme) I thought the bay leaf was too strong. I will leave it out next time."

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was fantastic. My fussy daughters even ate the vegetables (onions and peppers) and went back for more!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Gosh, I wish this recipe wasn't so much work. It was fabulous!! Thank you."

    Reviewed Rotini

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shannon 24
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this. I added 1 can each of kernal corn and sliced mushrooms. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Beans and Spinach Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the chickpeas too as I didn't have any cannellini beans. I didn't have any parmesan and used Ramono which is a little stronger, but fabulous. Thank you"

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. These were delicious. We have a recipe with a variation of no nuts substituting butterscotch chips instead."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Ginger Scones With Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Cherylleem
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Thankyou. I modified this recipe. 5TBSP butter = 1/3 cup butter(rather than measure out the butter), I added 1 tsp extra of cinnamon and exchanged the crystalized ginger for 1 tsp powdered ginger. As I could make 3 batches with 1 can of pumpkin, the 3rd batch I added 2TBSP grated orange peel (oh gosh!!! Fabulous)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. I don't think I will share with my children. :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Raygan Earl
    LinMarie says:

    "Used 6 large potatoes, 3 Tbsp sour cream with country herb spice mixed in, 1/4 of 250g cream cheese and left out the cheddar cheese. This was fabulous. Thank you."

    Reviewed Bloemkoolsoep (Dutch Cauliflower Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! I creamed my cauliflower after it was cooked.(I just prefer it that way. Was iffy about the nutmeg... but it was fantastic!! Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites