Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sugarphine

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #795897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Whole Wheat French Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Eggy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Spicy Black Beans and Rice With Mangoes (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great weeknight dinner! My boyfriend and I LOVE the seasonings that make this otherwise cheap and simple dish so amazing! We've been enjoying leftovers for lunch, and I also wrapped some up in tortillas and put them in the freezer for future lunches."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Served it with chipotle salsa and sour cream, then topped it with shrimp. Yum!"

    Reviewed Banana Carrot Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dre S
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is great! Very healthy and tasty! The only problem I encountered was that it was too moist, but I think I used a bit too much banana."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Coconut Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I added about 1/3 cup vanilla yogurt and it was just the right amount of moist. Its also not too sweet, but the coconut gives it a lot of flavor."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Zucchini Bread (Reduced Sugar)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By T!Van
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, its not exactly zucchini bread like I was expecting, but it is still really tasty! It is very sweet, and would probably be ok with less sugar even. The recipe calls for baking powder twice, so I assume that one of these is supposed to be baking soda. I just used a teaspoon of each and it worked alright."

    Reviewed 'Get Up & Go' Bars

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used brown rice syrup and they turned out beautifully. These bars are fantastic!"

    Reviewed Spicy Mexican Bean Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great burger. Even my non-vegetarian friends were raving about it. I used a lot more spice, because it was a little bland to begin with. I also doubled the recipe and had plenty for leftovers for the week. I used this base for burritos also. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Planet Organic Cosmic Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aerborneranger
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out even better than I had hoped for! I can't get over how tasty and healthy they are! They were a little difficult to form when putting them on the pan, but stayed together fairly well after they were baked."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites