Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    summerchick

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #733981

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. Even if I didn't follow it. I cooked the pork, garlic and red pepper flakes, then added the veggies in their cooking time order. Then added the coleslaw mix, then spaghetti and soy sauce. I also added sesame oil and sprinkled a little 5 spice seasoning. Delicious. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  176 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I think I will hold back just a tad of the red pepper flakes next time I make it. But I am not complaining at all. Just prefer a little less heat. This was so easy it should not have tasted this good. I am sending the reciepe to my son in college. I have introduced him to this web site and he loves it. My husband told me he w..."

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Loin With Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH liked this receipe very much but I found the rosmary to be a bit strong. Still a pretty good dish."

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, loved, loved, loved this recipe. DH loved also. Not a big veggie eater but will eat this again. Great recipe. I will reduce butter a bit though. Thanks Tish!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "they were simple enough but needed more sugar. Will not make again. Sorry"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  458 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. Too sweet for us. Cook time was longer than stated. Won't try again. Sorry."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was to die for. I turned to call my husband for supper and he was standing right behind me. He said it smells like Olive Garden in here. It was better than Olive Garden. This is a favorite in our house. Thanks for this great recipe. Will serve many times to come."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I mixed all ingredients except chicken and oil in a bowl before preparing the chicken. Easy recipe. Husband loved."

    Reviewed Burrito Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe. A little to much refried beans for us. I'll cut back beans next time. Loved the spicey kick. Will try again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this recipe. I could not fine rice wine so used white wine, no thai basil so I used plain. I also doubled the sauce. Husband said soy sauce was to strong. But he cleaned his plate. I loved it. Next time will cut back on the soy sauce if I double sauce. Great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites