Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    suncow

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #165235

    From Peyton, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toast-Less French Toast - South Beach Phase 1

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1532737
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks you for this. It is such a nice change. I too added a little sweetener before cooking. A great substitute, texture (obviously) is different, but still very satisfying."

    Reviewed Very Low-Carb Hamburger Bun!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Jainene
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say this was amazing. I used it for a blt, wow. It makes it even easier to stick to a low carb way of eating"

    Reviewed Girl Scout Chocolate Mint Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these every Christmas and my family and friends just rave...I got my recipe from Martha Stewart but basically the same. I use semi-sweet choc chips, and add some peppermint flavored candy oil..."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!! This was wonderful very creamy and just the right spice combination. Served over couscous. This will be a regular in our home"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absolutely loved this recipe..The meat was so tender and it tasted just like it had been smoked..We have made this several times and my family asks for it often."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best waffles ever. My family absolutely loved them...We used to love to go to a restaurant Toddle House that has great waffles. DH says these are even better. so light and fluffy. These will be a family favorite."

    Reviewed Italian Cream Soda

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome...just like the ones at the Italian restaurants. And so easy to make"

    Reviewed Merseyside Meat Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy and tasty dish. Even my picky eater loved it. The only thing I did different was to use Bisto gravy granules instead of the bouillon( I was out so substituted) A nice dish my whole family enjoyed"

    Reviewed Crescent Roll Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By susan3223
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the other reviews it was not very pretty. Flavor was ok.. but my family did not really care for it. It was a quick easy meal though. Husband thought just a step up from Hamburger Helper"

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Taco Turnovers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good...and easy recipe.It is very hard for me to please 3 picky girls and this was a hit. Great for those nights when rushing kids off to practice. Will definately make again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites