Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sungerle

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1071695

    From Branchburg, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Paprika Chicken Cutlets (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I, too, found this recipe on the WW site. I have since made it about once every other week and love it. It's one of my favorite recipes"

    Reviewed Lemon Feta Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Andeey
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I was a little worried about the lemon being overpowering, but it blended so well with the feta, oregano and pepper. We kept it covered the whole time, and it was not too dry. Especially for the low calories, this was a great way to cook chicken. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING - my father is a chinese food nut, and swears that nothing is better than takeout - that is until he tasted this. I have just started experimenting with chinese food (I am a picky eater) and I thought it was, indeed, flawless!I did not have (or can afford at $6 for 12 fl oz) 4 cups of peanut oil, so I used a mixture of sesame, peanut, ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Empanadas

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU! I have been looking for a chicken empanada recipe for some long -- seems I can only find the sweet kind. These are excellent. I use some jalapenos as well, but I just like my food spicy. GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Flautas

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AmbyDawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chicken flautas, but do make them a bit differently. I actually do not use any garlic or onions; instead, I cook the chicken in a pan with sazon seasoning (Goya product found in any grocery store - mexican food section) to give it a little kick. I then mix together the chicken with a jar of picante sauce (I prefer medium. They have mild as ..."

    Reviewed Chinese Sticky Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "i got this recipe from my sister in law, perhaps from this site, and i love it. the chicken comes out so tender and flavorful. i tend to need more soy sauce than recommended to make sure coating sticks. i also warn - chicken coating cooks quickly so don't cook any more than medium and be sure to watch it. its excellent!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Christopher

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin'RealEstAgent
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely my favorite chicken recipe. I ate it for the first time at Morton's and have recreated it a few times from another similar recipe. The alexander bread crumbs are great for the chicken plain, and this is now how I always bread my chicken. Love it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites