Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sunnydays

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #381411

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - these were awesome! They are the first cinnamon rolls I've made from scratch that have turned out good at all. These are so good that I really should only make these for special occasions with lots of people, as I could eat them all myself!"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really yummy! I did use a whole wheat penne pasta and no meat and I was really impressed with how it still was extra good and substantial compared to just noodles and sauce. I will make this again. The whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Italian Sausage and Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious! I made it without the sausage and it still had alot of flavor and a fresh taste to it. I used a combined italian spice as I didn't have the individual spices on hand and it was still tasty! I will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Soft, Spicy, Heavenly Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- these are really good!! I followed your recipe, except I did leave out the raisins. The combination of spices and soft texture made them really delicious...also they look pretty with the sugar on top!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really nice and yummy - I made it for 2 gatherings over Christmas and everyone really liked it. The sweetness was a good contrast to the smokey ham we had and it stayed nice and moist. Plus I LOVE using the crockpot - it really helps out with the busy holidays!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was a great pasta dish! The combination of flavors was really, really good. Not too plain, but not too overwhelming, even with the garlic. My kids even both loved it. I also added fresh sliced mushrooms. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mika's Buffalo Chicken Alfredo Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was great! Really, really good flavor. My kids and husband also loved it. I know we'll be making this alot. Thanks Mika!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy! I will make these again for sure! I loved the combination of flavors and textures and they turned out really nice and pretty."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very tasty! I served it with brown rice and my whole family really like it. Using the crockpot makes it so nice and ready to go at dinnertime. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta In Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really delicious! I added fresh mushrooms and sauteed them with the garlic and olive oil - it was a hit with my family. I will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites