Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sunnysideup

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #498546

    From winnsboro, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun-Styled Grilled Catfish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a winner here! After searching over 25 grilled catfish recipes, I had just about given up and then I found a true Cajun Style Grilled Catfish that is outstanding.! This recipe is perfect for grilled or stove-top in black skillet. THank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Almond Oreo Truffles Balls (And Other Flavors)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for the bake sale I have contributed to at work on numerous occasion. So easy and delicious"

    Reviewed Ranch Crackers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for a while now and altered it with the use of "fat free saltines" to fit my low fat diet and no one ever knows at the office or for family gatherings."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kylsgurl3235
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried this same recipe after watching an episode of Emeril Live! Quick note: completly drain/rinse meats after cooking to cut out the greasiness. I also added 2 chopped jalepeno's to give it a "bam" and you could substitute cream cheese for the velvetta cheese"

    Reviewed Orange Coconut Crescent Ring

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and so differnt and a great big hit at the bake sale and office brunch"

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken in Tortilla Bowls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful presentation and I added fried tortilla strips to the top at the end. Great flavors with the chipotle, now making this a favorite for company!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Columbus Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a chicken tortilla soup with real authintic flavor. Adding the taco seasoning to the chicken as a marinade definately did the trick for me and now has become a family favorite for how we grill chicken! Thank you for your hard work to get this one down."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites