Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sunrise MN

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268908

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are easy and delicious!I made them for a group of friends and everyone enjoyed them. They are very rich so you don't need to cut them very big. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Apache Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful hot dip.I followed the recipe for the dip itself, exactly.I used a Sourdough round because my grocer didn't have an Italian round. This was very easy to prepare.The flavor was unique, a nice change from the usual cheesy hamburger dip.I served it with tortilla chips and the left over bread chunks, that I toasted the last 8 minut..."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Sandwich Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was on my baby shower menu, it was awesome! This is my new favorite. I will definitely have this in my freezer this summer. It was very quick and easy to make.(maybe that's not such a good thing)LOL.I used Thellies suggestion to spread caramel topping on the first layer of ice cream sandwiches. Also, I omitted the peanuts and used crushed Kit..."

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was on my baby shower menu, it was a big hit, everyone asked for the recipe. I did use blueberries instead of the apples and left out the nuts. I also used regular french vanilla instant pudding.Thanks for an awesome recipe. "

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Marla in California
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was part of my baby shower menu, it turned out great! Everyone loved it! I made it as written with one execption,I left out the water chestnuts, only because the Mom-to-be doesn't care for them. When I make it now for my family I will use all ingredients. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Baby Poop Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe searching for baby shower help. This dip is awesome!I set it out at the baby shower I hosted this weekend and it was a huge hit. I made a double recipe. There were 14 women attending and the dip was devoured in less than a half an hour. I followed the recipe exactly as written. Thanks for an awesome dip."

    Reviewed Old Widow Walker's Ziploc Omelettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! DH and DS both came into the kitchen while I was preparing these. I was asked, what the heck I was doing? They didn't believe me when I told them it was breakfast. We all were impressed. My DS is a Boy Scout, his Troop will be making these on their next campout!Thank you for sharing your wonderful memories and a very fun recipe. "

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Oops, I forgot to rate this recipe in my review, yesterday. I'm giving it 5 stars. "

    Reviewed Sour Cream Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ginny Potter
    LinMarie says:

    " My family loves this casserole! I didn't use all of the sour cream called for (personal preference)Doogster, if you look again, it does say 1(8-10 oz.) package of noodles. Been there, done that, oops."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites