Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sunriselilly

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1034100

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Made from a Real Pumpkin

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #1027170
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1299736
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I used cranberries instead of raisins which added a delicious flavor! Can't wait to make this one again!!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT recipe. I love General Tso's Chicken, and this just made my day. I always marinate my tofu in chicken broth for at least 24 hours to add flavor, so I just used the broth in the recipe. This is one I will definitely use again!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Linguini With Mozzarella

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Island Dude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a delicious recipe!! I'll try it again with a little Parmesan and more mozzarella for sure!"

    Reviewed Ham Bone Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By nranger7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I used sweet potatoes instead of regular and carrots. I also used black beans instead of pinto beans. Added some instant potatoes to thicken it up. Served with some grated cheese and this was PERFECT!!! I will definitely use this again!"

    Reviewed Easy Fish Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nranger7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I coated the potatoes with Mrs. Dash before I put them in the dish. I also marinated the fish in some Italian dressing before adding. I did find the fish to be rather mushy from the frozen vegetables, so next time I will either put the fish on top of the potatoes or leave it uncovered."

    Reviewed Low Fat Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted honey for the light corn syrup and found it a little too sweet, but when I added a tsp of soy sauce to it, my family thought they were in heaven. I will definitely be making this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites