Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sunshinestarr

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331472

    Flag as Inappropriate

    104 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Polenta with Parmesan and Mozzarella

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. Thanks so much, really delicious! I used dried thyme instead of rosemary and it was really good. I threw some eggs into the leftovers and made little polenta cakes. I will definitely use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Sufganiyot - Jelly Donuts for Chanukah

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, thank you, thank you! Here in Israel, sufganiyot are all over the place, and we don't do gluten. I've been meaning to make this one for a few days now, finally did it today, and I'm NOT sorry I did. I've never made these in any way before, so I was nervous, but this recipe was really great, easy to follow, and I thank you again! I d..."

    Reviewed Red Cabbage Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Had a bunch of cabbage I wanted to use up, did a quick search and happened to have all of the ingredients on hand. Thanks for sharing, it's definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Bouncy Play-Doh

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #653409
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, thank you!! just what i needed. i did replace the cream of tartar with vinegar after some google searching because i didn't have the c of t at hand, and it worked wonderfully.
    thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Babaganoush 1-2-3

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By scancan
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We make this every week now. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Garlic Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Food Snob in Israel
    LinMarie says:

    "Will make this over and over again. This was totally delicious. I didn't use honey but demerara sugar. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Little Piece of Healthy Heaven Baked French Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "These are seriously amazing. This is my new french fry recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I'm licking my fingers right now. I didn't use chocolate chips, only because I didn't have them, but they were SO delicious. I can imagine that the chips would have made them better! I'm scared I'm going to eat them all.."

    Reviewed " Sun-Dried " Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, thanks!"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I used mozerella cheese, broccoli and mushrooms, and I also use a pie crust. Came out perfect. I will make this again and again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites