Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    supermommy83

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1618076

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  95 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO. Everyone loved it, I have been looking for a recipe like this for a while, I just put the sauce over some penne pasta and served as a side with salmon, great taste, I didn't have heavy cream so i used 1/2 and 1/2 and turned out fantastical! thanks 4 sharing"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Jenniegal
    LinMarie says:

    "Smells AMAZING, seems lowfat, I had to altar slightly due to what I had on hand, but over all followed recipe perfectly, it's still cooking but so far looks and smells yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Giant Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing!!! they came out perfect, did different shapes and some sticks and brushed them with butter then did half salt and half cinnamon and sugar, DELICIOUS, THANK YOU FOR THE RECIPE"

    Reviewed pasta with peanut sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm!!! I love peanut sauces, I did add a little brown sugar and only had chili powder, would have liked it spicier but the kids were chowing down too, Thanks, great recipe"

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my new favorite bread recipes, amazing flavor, soft texture, just very very good!!!!"

    Reviewed French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Saudie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, My go to recipe when I make french bread, great texture, amazing flavor and of course simple,"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy canned sauce again, truely an authentic recipe, I love the flavor and ease of this sauce, It makes alot of sauce, but ive found out it freezes well!!! Thank you"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  583 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Soo incredibly delicious, my families favorite enchilada recipe, I wont even order them when i go out anymore, the only change I make is I like the corn tortillas better than the flour. DELICIOUS!!!!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I make banana bread every week with my "old" bananas and wanted to change up a little so we made these, very awesome, my daughter (5) all but made them herself and they were delicious, and went very quickly."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best homemade bread i have ever made, i have to double the recipe and its still gone within 24 hours. YUMMMM!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites