Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    supertellp

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320982

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JoJoStar
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely quick cake recipe, next time I will add a tiny bit more sugar. great with a dollop of ice cream"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1139 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, so does everyone who has a slice. Amazing flavour. I make it with gluten free flour. I miss out the freezer stage and it is wonderfully moist."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Custard Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the pie with gluten free flour and it turned out really well. Gluten free pastry is awful to bake with and usually ends up being rock hard but this was fab!!it worked so well that i am making another 2 pies today."

    Reviewed Gluten Free French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC- i have newly discovered this recipe and now make it every few days. The best home made gluten free bread!! I don't add much of the salt and am going to try it in a loaf tin next time. The recipe splits down perfectly....if you can half and egg!!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Peach Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mam and Dad come every Sunday for a late dinner, this week I hadn't made a pudding...I searched the word easy and found this cake...I did not ice it but served it whilst still warm with custard. AMAZING!! Everybody loved it, it so moist and tastes of syrup.YUMMY SCRUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids both asked if i had made this myself!!! must be a winner!!!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie (Uses Fresh Pumpkin)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this cake last year for my family for haloween, I knew where to come back to this year. It was superb. Baking again for the office this year!!!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I am amazed how easy this recipe is. After making it for the first time I went out and bought muffin pans, now I make them every weekend. The muffins are so light, I zest the orange over the mixing bowl and just use the zest from a whole orange. What a Brilliant recipe. OH yes I tried it with raspberries too, very tart but very yummy. Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Texas-Style Blood Orange Margarita

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely....I type this rather squiffy!!!"

    Reviewed Margarita Pie With a Pretzel Crust!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Pulled this out of the freezer for tea this Sunday. My family loved it. So easy to make (no cooking) and it goes a long way as it is so rich most people only wanted a small bit....Me I finished it off...absolutly loved it...YUM YUM!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites