Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    survivedbrooklyn

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195988

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Pumpkin White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Table4six
    LinMarie says:

    "These are VERY good cookies and this recipe makes a BUNCH!! I think I got 6 dozen. Very tasty and moist. Easy to make. The cream cheese frosting/brown sugar mixture is so tasty!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Cookies With a Peppermint Patty Surprise

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By browneyes315
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!! I did make some changes though as my first batch went totally flat and oozed everywhere!! I did the wet ingredients with the sugar first then added the dry. I chilled the dough for 2-3 hours. I only cooked them for 10 minutes. I drizzled them with ivory almond bark instead of chocolate as that's what I had on hand. They taste fantasti..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Parmesan Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SO yummy!! I used skim milk, seared on stove top then baked 20 min. Served with pasta and sauce. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make! Loved the moist consistency and sweetness. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Teri's Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By terirose22
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe however next time I will use less seasoned salt. It was really salty!! I also made 8 steaks instead of 6. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Goulash (Affectionately Known As Kitchen Sink Goulash)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By majakete
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good dressing. Close to Outback's but not as spicy. Mine came out pretty thick. I used Hellmans mayo."

    Reviewed Calico Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Just what I was looking for. I used bagged coleslaw instead of cutting up my own and didnt use celery seeds as I couldnt find them in the store. Will make MANY times. Really easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Chili and Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By onlyme
    LinMarie says:

    "WOOO! Great recipe! Nice and spicy. I left out the chilies and peppers and used kidney beans instead of pinto beans. I did not brown the meat or saute the onions first. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Robin W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but I had a little trouble making them. Probably just because Ive never made cream puffs before. They were very good though!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites