Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    susan n.y.

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53574

    From carrollton, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sirloin Tips

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and meat was very tender. My husband really loved it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Dunkley's Famous Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I used light mayonnaise and the flavor was still great. Thanks"

    Reviewed Giant Burger (A Round Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make. I had some left over and was going to make it for my husband for lunch the next day but when I looked in the frig I realized he'd gotten up during the night and finished it. He really liked it. Thanks for sharing yor recipe."

    Reviewed Hide the Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the zucchini and loved it and when I read donna's review suggesting broccoli or cauliflower I thought perhaps eggplant would work also. Well I made it with eggplant and it was wonderful. I love eggplant & I'm always looking for new ways to make it. This recipe not only taste great and is easy to make but is versatile. Thanks agai..."

    Reviewed Maria's Best Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great,my husband loved it. The meat was so tender. I didn't have a mortar but I had a tube of garlic paste with olive oil. It made this recipe just a little easier to make. This is a recipe I'll be making for company. THANKS"

    Reviewed Easy, Creamy Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good for something you could put together so fast. It was quick,economical and tasty and that's a great combination. I made it with light sour cream to save a few calories and served it over rice. Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and so easy to make. I had it for lunch with some Italian bread. This is a keeper,thanks."

    Reviewed Pork Chops In Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and the gravy was great over rice. This is a dish I'll make again & again.Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Easy Fruit Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make. I didn't have canned or fresh peaches so I used frozen. I defrosted them first. I will make this again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Original Bronx Egg Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I was born in the bronx and I love egg cream. Not many people outside of N.Y. know what it is. It doesn't have an egg in it so I wonder where it got the name,anyone know? If you've never tasted an egg cream you really should try this. Thanks for your recipe. It brings back memories."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites