Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    susiehomemaker

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280813

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hash Browns Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Mom and I made this last night for dinner and loved it. We added garlic powder and also sprinkled cheese on top. Thanks so much for something so easy and so good."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this after seeing it on the top recipes list and it is so good. I made as directed but doubled the sauce and used low sodium soy sauce. I'm sure we will make this many more times. Thanks for sharing this one."

    Reviewed Perfect Sugar Cookie Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Amis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I have been searching for. I'm going to use this from now on. It was a big hit w/everyone and so easy to work with."

    Reviewed Aubergine (Eggplant) Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mrsteacher22
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over the weekend and loved it. I did have to add 3 T. more of flour but my eggplant was over 1lb. I will definitely make these again. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Helper® Beef Taco & Cheese Copycat!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Dee_73
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as you have it and it was so good...I don't think I will go back to the boxed stuff again. Thanks so much for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Grand Slam Low Fat Unstuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cajun Joe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it is fabulous..i used ground turkey. It is quick, makes a lot and I will make again. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Fruit and Nut Refrigerator Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with the walnuts and they are so good. I almost don't want to share them with anyone. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful and so easy..I'm going to make a 2nd batch for the cookie trays. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Maple Frosted Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing. I did not put the pecans on top and I added 3/4 cup raisins. The bars are a perfect texture and the frosting is soooo good! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful...my mom used to make them for us growing up but not with cream corn. These were so good I had to make 2 batches. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites