Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    susiek

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #569266

    From Lawrenceville, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I would have to say this is the best bread I've ever tasted. So moist, and so darned addicting!"

    Reviewed Maple-Pecan Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lori Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome recipe! I'm a huge fan of salmon and also a huge fan of maple, so I knew I had to try this one out. So very glad I did! A definite 5 stars for ease of preparation and an excellent flavor combination. I tried this recipe once with pecan halves and once with chopped pecans, and I liked the chopped ones better. But hey, whatever ..."

    Reviewed Carrots Au Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "mm- I really liked these! I'm not a huge fan of carrots (but try to get them in my diet because of all the health benefits) and I have to say that I wouldn't mind eating a LOT of this dish. Great recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was my first time making cheesecake. it was nice and rich- just the way i like it! i gave a big slice to my soon-to-be mother-in-law, and she said it was "great great" (and yes, that's two greats!) i used fat free sour cream and 2 packages of reduced fat cream cheese and used 2 premade crusts instead of a springform pan, and it turned out won..."

    Reviewed Garlicky Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and healthy.. delicious!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these as a midnight snack for me and my roommates, and we all LOVED them. Excellent recipe- and so easy to make! In response to another's comment about the muffins sticking to the pan: I used nonstick spray, and mine came out perfectly fine. Hopefully you'll give this recipe another try- it's too good not to!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Dates Stuffed With Almonds and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cathleen Colbert
    LinMarie says:

    "these are outrageously good!! :)"

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sandra bollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "I have the biggest sweet tooth of anyone I know, and I still thought this was a little too sweet. Next time, I'll probably take another commenter's advice and use 1/2 cup condensed milk and 1 1/2 cup milk. Still, the taste is amazing. Can't wait to see how it turns out next time. :)"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness-- SO. GOOD. Thank you so much for posting Bev!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!! If you're a cornbread lover- this is a MUST. I'm planning to make this regularly. Thanks so much for posting this!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites