Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    susienfred

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1588238

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Mayo

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! Made BLT and spread this on. Made it with Greek plain yogurt."

    Reviewed Top Secret Version of Buffalo Wild Wings Asian Zing Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! This is so so so so GOOD. Made exactly as written. Did take advise from one of the reviewers about the Garlic Chili sauce from the Huy Fong Foods the one with the rooster on the front with a green lid. YUMMY!!!!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So so so good!! I have made much harder French Onion soup recipes and this one is at the top of my list. So easy and so very good!!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Desperada
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a local restraunt that has the BEST Tomatoe Basil soup and I have been trying and trying to find and equivalent recipe. This one did it. We LOVE it!!! Yummy!!! Thank you! It is really good the second day."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Grain Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By dbsnova
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this bread!!! We make it every week. Thank you for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Asian Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lusil
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this recipe. I have made it several times and can not get enough. SO So soooooo good!!!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Grilled With an Asian Touch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. My family loves it!! I have made it twice now and will make many many more times... YUMMY!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites