Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    svv17

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1020362

    From winnipeg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled T-Bone Steaks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and succulent T-bones. Didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the instructions, which did not instruct to wrap foil or do anything other than to place cheesecake pan straight into water. It was my first time so next time I will not place in water. Disaster and waste of money."

    Reviewed Heaven and Hell Cake With Peanut Butter Ganache

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and rich. And heavy. This is NOT a photo of my cake.The angel food cake turned out to be smaller width than the devil's food cake though baked in same pan. The devil's food cake took 40 minutes to bake. Be sure to chop your chocolate very small or it won't completely melt. My Artisan Kitchen Aid mixer couldn't handle ..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!I followed the recipe exactly as written and it turned out great. I then tried a second time using wax paper instead of a towel. NOT good. The cake cracked and it just didn't taste as good. Will stick with a towel though it involves more cleaning."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and family enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I pressed the dough into a jelly pan. 20 minutes. Super easy. Thank you newspapergal!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  426 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "I hoped for better given all the rave reviews but this recipe did not turn out well for me. No substitutions. The dough lacked flavor and didn't cook through"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be baking these again. I added just a little extra large flake oats...1/4 to 1/3 cup. Also, I took other reviewers' advice and left the baked cookies on the pan for 10 minutes.
    When I removed them from the oven I immediately took a fork to gently flatten each cookie as they were somewhat round from my having rolled them into balls to ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Used 7 cups Rescued Turkey Stock (recipe # 24576), 3/4 cup skim milk, 3/4 cup heavy cream, saut´┐Żed 2 cups fresh sliced carrots and 2 diced ribs of celery along with the green onions. Also added a can of peaches 'n cream corn niblets at the end. My family and I will enjoy this recipe again. Thank you Kaarin!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites