Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sweethonesty24 Fleming

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36742

    From Westmoreland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "this salad is terrific!!!!!!!!!!! :) suggested having it for sunday lunch after church at my moms....and everyone there had a fit over it....my brother said he didnt know you could eat too much salad...lol....this salad is a hit all the way!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Kugel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Caryn Gale
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, I found a recipe with broccoli my kids loved, I didnt have any mayo on hand because we use miracle whip mostly. But thanks to this wonderful recipe site I found a recipe for mayo and used homemade and it was great! Everyone should try this recipe and use the homemade mayo, its good!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cowboy Beef & Baked Beans Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe...my husband loved it....he snuck in it before supper time ate some for lunch and supper lol. "

    Reviewed Amish Onion Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these to go with seafood for the super bowl and they were a hit! I had to triple the recipe. I reccomend everyone try these, they would be good with beans or chili.....just about anything."

    Reviewed Stuffed Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these burgers and they were so good I saved one to let my mom and dad try it and they asked for the recipe. Their really good, a nice change from reg. Burgers!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful uncle bill, you made my childrens night thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Funnel Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and kids loved these funnel cakes. We couldnt tell the difference between these and the fair funnel cakes. I made small individual ones and the kids were thrilled! "

    Reviewed Amanda Milk Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brian Davis
    LinMarie says:

    "A very quick and tasty icing. Reminds me of my grandmas! :)"

    Reviewed Apple Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Amanda2
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved these! They ate them as a lite dessert and I made extra for breakfast. Quick and easy breakfast food that can be made when you are in a hurry for when u dont have time to cook in the morning.."

    Reviewed Simple Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By eciserman
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe, we prefer this one to the reg. Curry chicken which doesnt have tomatoes in it. This was great!!!!Sweethonesty24"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites