Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sweetieface

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #886937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dad's Homemade Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By The Finicky Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!!! why haven't i made this sooner? it was just like i remember from when i was little, or maybe better ;)"

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing!!! we tried this a week ago & are ready to make it again for friends. i didn't do the jalepeno, but did substitute chinese hot mustard ;) thx so much for such a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "i used zucchinni & squash, it was lovely & delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe!!! i think we've had it 2x a month since finding it! thanx pamela ( :"

    Reviewed Chinese Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By gojenni714
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is a keeper!!! i tweaked oil & soy amounts & added ground pork & bean sprouts, it was wonderful! i love finding a recipe that you can add in/leave out stuff according to what you have in the house at the time. my husband, who is "anti-leftovers" ate this til it was gone!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "very good dish! i halved it for us & it was great! perfect "stick to your ribs" meal for the cooler weather. thanks!! ( :"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this to snack on while we carved pumkins & it was perfect! i can always gauge how good something is by how fast it disappears!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites