Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sweetjr

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #789030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Oops. I forgot to add the eggs. That explains why I only needed 5 cups of flour. And yet the rolls looked perfect and still tasted amazing. I will certainly make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Southwestern Bean Salad

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe and loved it. Wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved it. It fed 6 of us with no leftovers."

    Reviewed Honey Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ame2sky
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sweeter than the cornbread I am used to. Didn't even need to add honey on top."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Ranch Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and I loved the combination."

    Reviewed Fruitilicious Rice Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was different but tasty. Before I made it I was concerned that it would be too sweet but it was perfect. Before I added the dressing it kinda reminded me of sweet and sour chicken."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite cookie recipe. When I make it the cookies are larger and only makes about 15 cookies but they are moist, chewy and delicious."

    Reviewed Squash and Quinoa Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this recipe when trying to find more used for my quinoa. I really enjoyed. It was a chunky, filling soup."

    Reviewed Salt Water Taffy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MEnney
    LinMarie says:

    "The taffy turned out perfect and it really did take only about an hour to make. I have tried this using both root beer and licorice flavoring."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family seemed to enjoy the salad enough but I didn't care for it much and won't make it again. The apples tasted much better before they were added to the salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites