Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sweetp

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106608

    From jacksonville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was so tasty! Creamy and decadent. I used whipped cream and toasted coconut to top it off instead of a meringue. I have made this many times now. Great pie & really easy to make!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These were moist, light & fluffy. I used 1 cup buttermilk instead of milk. I left out pecans this time because the kids didn't want them in. I'll be making these again. Everyone enjoyed them and they were easy to make."

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! My family loved this. It was even better then Paneras! I followed the recipe except I omitted adding the salt"

    Reviewed Cheese Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By April J.
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste sooo good! I used extra sharp white cheddar. I did mix the cheese in to the batter. Even my 5 year old picky eater gobbled them up. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  401 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I used frozen peas & carrots (because that's what I had on hand). Everyone really enjoyed this! I'll be making this again. It's also a great way to use up left over rice. Delish!!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a ok tasting basic blueberry muffin. Nothing wowed us about them. But they were ok."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as the recipe says, with only the addition of vanilla extract. They ARE crispy on the outside and fluffy soft on the inside. Each waffle rises perfectly during the cooking process. This is due to the amount of baking powder in the batter. If your waffles do not rise and are flat, it is more then likely because egg whites were not whis..."

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. A soft cookie with a rich taste. I used a yellow butter cake mix. I'm going to try a lemon cake mix next. Mmmmmm......"

    Reviewed Candied Sweet Potatoes - Southern Traditional

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Jack-In-The-Box Tacos by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never eaten at Jack-in-the box. They don't have them where I live. But these tasted good. My DH called them "little morsels of love" I did add some taco seasoning to the beef mixture, added lettuce, sourcream, and drizzled hot sauce on them. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites