Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sweetstef

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162300

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ceviche Style Shrimp and Avocado Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Mm this was quite good - quick, easy to make and pretty healthy. It was great with Mexican beer - Pacifico with lime. Only thing i would say is to remember to salt the shrimp - i just put garlic and cumin and it definitely could have used salt. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish - i'm a big fan of chickpeas so it was great. I think next time i'd use more garlic and paprika. I used fresh spinach which was delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole (Lazy Cabbage Rolls) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and really good...next time though i think i'll use two cans of tomato sauce as it was a little on the dry side. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sarah's Spinach Dip from Heaven

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Le Beast
    LinMarie says:

    "This is always the first thing gone at parties! Everyone rants about it and i totally take credit for it. Thanks le beast!"

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Sweet Potato "fries"

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm these were so yummy, i love yam fries and never realized how easy they were to make at home! Mine were nice and soft with a bit of crispness around the edges. I will make these again!"

    Reviewed Wasabi Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so delicious and super easy to make! I used leftover teriyaki salmon steaks and added green onions which really brought out the flavor of the salmon. I love that you dont fry these in oil like a lot of crab cakes. Next time i think i'll use more wasabi to give them a bit more kick. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man...this was so good. I only had red cabbage and it was deeeelish. I added garlic and red onion and it turned out great! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good - i was a bit doubtful while i was making it but the end result was delish. I added some hot sauce to spice it up and put in tons of veggies. Also used chow mein noodles instead of spagetti. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend made these for Easter dinner - they were seriously the best scallopped potatoes i've ever had. He did say though that when he put it in the oven there was barely any liquid so he added some extra milk. Not sure if he did something wrong at the start or what, but they ended up turning out great anyway."

    Reviewed Cheddar Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This quiche was easy to make and tasted great! I was worried that it was too runny when it came out of the oven so i put it in for longer but i should have left it to harden while standing because it ended up being a bit too firm around the edges. Oh well, live and learn! I think next time i'll season the hashbrowns first though, they were a li..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites