Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    swiz58

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109110

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    166 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Santa Fe Corn Salad

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cooking B
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this in a Best of Bridge cookbook. Yummy. Only change was canned corn (12 oz) instead of frozen corn. A definite keeper"

    Reviewed Leftover Pork Chop Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Team Rocco
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I did change it to suit our tastes. I significantly reduced the sesame oil ( I am not fond of it but you need some for the right taste) I used a whole onion sliced and twice the garlic(but that is the case for everything) I used 1/3 cup of both honey and soy sauce. I used veggies from the fridge, in this case green pepper, mu..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I use it instead of store bought"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving this 4 stars because I had to pump it up. I ended up doubling the spices and adding the leftover cilantro from the fridge. Yum. Definitely will make it again. I garnished it with zesty Doritos and grated old cheddar."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Sea Scallops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By hannahs dad
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. We used fresh scallops ans served them as an appetizer. Delicious morsels."

    Reviewed Shrimp Louis Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tootsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I did pump it up with more horseradish and I think I will add more veggies the next time but definitely YUM
    Addendum I didn't add the ranch dressing but used more seafood sauce than called for and then pumped it up with horseradish"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Coconut Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I did roast the squash before cubing as per Tara's suggestion. I did not add the spinach (I hate cooked leafy green vegetables). I used half medium curry and half hot curry..turned out just right. It was delicious."

    Reviewed Rack of Lamb Dijon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quick, easy and delicious. I made 2 racks, one with the Dijon and one without. The Dijon rack won hands down."

    Reviewed Mexican Penne

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Pumped it up with cumin, garlic and some chilies. Good midweek dinner. DH said sour cream on the side improved it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tobago Cay
    LinMarie says:

    "It was flavorful. I pumped up the garlic. I used it mainly for sandwiches. The cloves gave it an interesting flavor"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites