Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    taillights@insightbb.com

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158570

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Most Amazing Reuben Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By spreadnjoy
    LinMarie says:

    "i fixed this for my husband and me tonight and it was delicious.for two people it is a lot, so i might try to cut it in half next time.and i can tell you right now, there will be a next time and a next time.you deserve 5 stars for this recipe. thanks."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Crispy Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CindyMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this last night and I was very pleased with the results.I like peanut butter a lot, so next time I make this, I am going to use peanut butter chips.Really, give it a peanut butter taste.I guess you could use any flavor of chips ,that suits your taste.Thanks for posting.Bjtaillights."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to rate this recipe for a while, but I just kept forgetting to.It is the best dip for cut up apples that I have ever run acrossi have diabetes and instead of white sugar and brown sugar, I use the splenda brand for both sugars.It still taste fantastic and I don't feel guilty eating it.Thanks again for posting the best d..."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Lainey6605.I tried this recipe tonight for my husband and I, and we both liked it very much.It not only is easy and simple to fix, it is delicious.Thanks again, Bjtaillights"

    Reviewed So Easy Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, for the recipe.I am a diabetic and using the Splenda really helped.I put all of the filling into a deep dish pie crust and it turned out great.My husband even liked it.Thanks, again, Redneck.P. S. I baked it for the full 45 minutes."

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night.Very good and tasty.Golden brown like I like my fish.I am going to try it on chicken, next time.Thanks for posting.Bjtaillights"

    Reviewed Sugarhouse Apple Rings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cinda37379
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these apples for dinner, tonight.They were very good.I used delicious apples, but they were not very sweet.I think next time I make them, I am going to add a little bit of sugar to the batter.Other than that, they were good.Thanks, for posting.Bjtaillights."

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Chris, I fixed the apples for dinner, tonight.They were delicious.I cut the recipe in half, because it is just my husband and me.It was just about the right amount for us.Great taste.Thanks for posting.Bjtaillights"

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake last night and it was delicious.I omitted the liqueur.I used 4 ripe bananas, medium size.Also, next time I make it, I will double the frosting, because I like a lot of frosting.It is a great recipe and thanks, barb, for posting.Bjtaillights@cs.Com"

    Reviewed Fruit Cocktail Cake (from a Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi,newspapergal,I tried your cake today, and the only word I can come up with, is delicious.I added about a 1/1/2 cups of coconut to the mix, instead of just a cup.I also followed your tip and used the coconut and brown sugar on top.I will be sure and keep this great recipe.Very easy to put together, also.Maybe, nest time I fix it ,..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites