Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tammamee

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this dip!! Every time we tailgate I have to bring this and it is gone within minutes. I also use this as the filling for my enchiladas with green sauce over the top. Our favorite! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! The only change I made was to use half & half instead of water. My family won't let me prepare scrambled eggs any other way now. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic!! I love how easy they are to make, and they taste wonderful! My kids have requested them just about every night since I first made them. Brush them with butter, garlic salt and parm cheese when they are fresh out of the oven and dip them in a sundried tomatoe and basil olive oil.....yum!! They don't last long around here!! "

    Reviewed Shredded Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Amayzng30
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now (by demand) in the past week. My family absolutly loves this!!! I was worried the kids wouldn't like it, but they refuse to have just hamburger now for their tacos. Followed the recipe to the T.......turns out wonderful!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the absolute best fruit salad! I've made this twice for get togethers and each time everyone always raves about it! I even had to whip up a second batch which is not a problem since this recipe is so easy. Definately will keep this one!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake or Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this cake!!! Tastes just like Ho Ho's and soooo easy to make! I took the cake out of the pan, sliced it in half and put the filling on the bottom half, put the top layer of cake back on and topped it with the icing. Very very good! Thanks, this is our new favorite cake!!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I am the worst at making cookies, they always turn out flat, but I have to say, these are the easiest, fluffiest, and the absolute BEST!!!! My husband took them to work, and by lunch they were gone! I used mini M&M's in mine and it was great. Nice and soft!! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites