Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tammarie

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1313368

    From Greencastle, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shoyu Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! This is definitely a keeper. It was so easy I was worried it could not be very good-boy was I wrong! My very picky teenager raved about it, and he raves about nothing much :) We will have to keep it on our rotation. I tried another Japanese dish tonight that had 750 great reviews, but we all liked this one so much better. Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great- very easy and very tasty. Will definitely be my go to waffle recipe from now on. They had just the right amount of buttermilk. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Taco Roll Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really like these. I make these for our lunches every month or two. He has to brown bag it to work as he eats on the road and has no microwave to heat things. It gets frustrating trying to come up with healthy meals that can be eaten out of a cooler. I don't blend it, that didn't seem appealing, so left it like it was and alwa..."

    Reviewed Homemade Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LRMyers1968
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have made it for years. Because it has whole wheat flour it is more filling than regular pancakes and stays with you longer. Gave it for Christmas gifts one year in a pretty jar and everyone really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Holiday Every Day Berry Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nodnyl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family Loved this dish. It was very easy but maybe a little pricey, but I used 4 different berries so that was my own doing. Very light and satisfying for a hot summer day. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Hazelnut Shortbread Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this - used pecans as can never find hazelnuts in my small town. Wonderful for Christmas time."

    Reviewed Country Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dessert! I get wonderful comments on it, and it is so easy I feel that I'm cheating when I take it anywhere."

    Reviewed Layered Toffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "I always get great comments when I make this cake. I make homemade angle food cake, or even boxed because we don't care for the "fake" taste and texture of store bought. It is still a great summer cake, if not a a little messy :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites