Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tammy dalton

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #84024

    From South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had better. It was ok everyone ate some. My son asked if he could add something to it and put in potatoes and said that made it better. I probably won't make this again. Sorry"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage, Bean and Macaroni Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a keeper. it was easy and quick to put together. best of all the boys loved it!"

    Reviewed Easy 2-Ingredient Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ThinOne
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making fudge like this for a while now. I switch the type of chocolate sometimes I use milk chocolate chips or dark chocolate. it just depends on the mood I'm in. I have found that I need to keep it refrigerated or it gets soft. I love fudge made like this."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! i didn't have the problem with the salt. Must be the brand of the mix. Next time I am adding carrots and mushrooms."

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say I had my doubts about how good this would taste as simple as it is but WOW! DH told me this had to become a regular in the meal rotation. He did say, like some of the other posters, it would be best if the tomatoes were smaller. so next time they go in for food processor just enough to make them smaller. Bev, thank you so much for..."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "To me this was ok, a little too heavy on the onions. The Parmesan cheese improves it for me."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only is this good but it is good for you. I've made this a couple of times now and we love it. This time I used the Chipotle as suggested an it gave it a wonderful depth of flavor. I will try it with black beans as others suggested next time."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really excited about trying this. It smelled so good while it cooked. But I didn't care that much for it. Too much sesame oil maybe. a little too sweet. I cooked it by the book so.... I really wanted to LOVE it but for me it was just ok. :( sorry
    Update: my 25 year old son loves the noodles..He said the chicken was chicken but the n..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit! My son ate half in one sitting. it was not too sweet and the topping was perfect. Someone posted that there was too much of the topping, i thought it was perfect. There was a crunchy bit in every bite. Good hot and cold. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  594 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good starter recipe! As suggested by others I added some garlic and cumin to the chicken and onions while cooking and cumin to the sauce. Next time, and there will be many I will add a little more chicken I like my enchiladas plump. Thanks so much for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites