Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tammy lynn Chef #994428

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #994428

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for an awesome recipe! It was easy and delicious and looked beautiful! I use a springform pan that has a glass bottom, so it's even easier to serve and remain perfect. I also love that I have yet another recipe that I can make gluten free by omitting the bottom crust layer."

    Reviewed My Favorite Buttercream Icing for Decorating

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By chefRD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down the best icing for decorating I have found. I have made so many cakes now with this icing recipe. I don't know how I missed commenting on it earlier. Thank you for a wonderful recipe! When I needed to make black icing for black and white Mickey and Minne cakes, I just added Hershey's extra dark baking powder and more water to..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Your recipe is terrific! So easy to make, easy to work with and I had so much fun decorating Valentine cookies! I made one batch last night and plan to make 2 more batches next week! Thanks for another wonderful recipe! I will definitely not hesitate to make cut out sugar cookies when they are this easy to do now!"

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #791490
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and so delicious. I only used about half as much ground beef. Love this recipe, definitely becoming a regular meal at our house!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Latin Chicken W/ Sweet Potatoes and Black Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef Romie
    LinMarie says:

    "The aroma and flavor were both great! I used boneless skinless breast meat and I substituted 1 can of diced tomatoes in place of the salsa so my husband could eat it too. We both loved it! (I stirred in some salsa in my dish.) This recipe is a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Greek Feta Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Best dressing ever! This is the only dressing I ever need, it's that good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic Greek Salad and I made both of your dressings! Thanks for 3 great recipes!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down, best brownies ever! What a wonderful recipe, thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  837 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Best recipe ever, the chicken was so juicy and delicious. Everyone was absolutely wild about the chicken! Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I needed two, and followed the recipe as written. Fast, easy and delicious! Thank you, definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites