Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tamurai Michaels

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108954

    From Corinth, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1078 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES this recipe! Very easy to make. I serve it with Garlic Mashed potatoes or Baked potato and Broccoli. even the Daycare kids love it!!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not keep it in the house for more than an hour. i have to make a double batch everytime!!!"

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't even keep them on the table for more than 5 minutes. Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these wonderful cookies for a bake sale. They turned out great I combined the presentation with Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe #90136 and Whoopie Pies (It's a Maine Thing) Recipe #74993. Photo coming soon. Thanks"

    Reviewed French Toast II

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use regular white bread for this recipe. But it turned out great. My children must have had about 6 slices each."

    Reviewed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe from memories of a kindergarten cookin project I did long ago. They still are as easy as they were then and just as tastey"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Spicy Honey Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "THis tasted great. Easy recipe to follow."

    Reviewed Stove-Top Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great made them two weeks in a row. I perfer these over the box mixes. It is very easy also. Great time to use my pampered chef slicer"

    Reviewed London Broil

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The steak was great. i made this the other night. My kids dislike onions very much and believe it or not they even ate those. i was very impressed. Great recipe and we will be doing it again."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "A little more flavor would have been great. I really liked this recipe very easy. It was just a little bland"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites