Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tank_girl

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #279744

    From Nevada, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veggie Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "A good base recipe and I love that it's vegetarian, but it's kind of bland for my family's taste. Next time I make this I plan to add garlic to the sauce and then go from there!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Alyx
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! And just as important (to me, anyway) they don't use Bisquick...I never manage to use a whole package so I don't buy it anymore and most of the recipes for these garlic cheese biscuits use it. Thanks for an easy and tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Grape Jelly

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe my first time making jelly and it turned out perfectly. I used Concord grapes and ended up having closer to 6 cups of juice, but no problems!"

    Reviewed Brownie Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby just walked in the door from work and polished off a third of the batch LOL! Thanks so much =)"

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, chewy, all-around fabulous! I used peanut m&m's, butter instead of margarine, and old-fashioned oats. Thanks for the recipe=)"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AWESOME! My family is notorious for being very "whatever" about any kind of cookie not made with dark chocolate chips, but after politely tasting them, the whole batch disappeared in about a day =) Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By J9
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is INCREDIBLE! It does have more of a brownie texture than cake, but it's so delicious that it really doesn't matter!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Stuffed Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! However, next time I will probably use less bread because I ended up with such huge chunks."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chocolaty Banana Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littlebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I love bananas, I love chocolate, I even love stuff that's healthy, but I couldn't stand to eat more than a bite of this cake... sorry:(Not sure what happened, but all I could taste was a really strong molasses flavor."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, so this is kind of a mixed review - I love the recipe as is, my man would only eat the chicken but promised to try the noodles again if I use less oil next time, and my 4 year old niece plowed through an astounding amount of just the noodles (made as the recipe is written) in a matter of minutes. I'll be making this one again, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites